Management

Patron

His Excellency the Honourable Hieu Van Le

Governor of South Australia

National Committee

Tim Becker

Chairman

m: 0411 185 668
e: president@avvrg.org.au

Rob Scott

Vice Chairman

m: 0412 606 427
e: vpresident@avvrg.org.au

Ted Samojlowicz

National Treasurer

m: 0417 532 936
e: treasurer@avvrg.org.au

Ted Samojlowicz

National Secretary

m: 0417 532 936
e: secretary@avvrg.org.au

Dennis Wood

National Committee

Bruno Perosin

National Committee

David White

National Committee

Valerie Porter

National Committee

Colin Twelftree

National Committee

Jackie Wright

National Committee

VIC Health Education Team

Jackie Wright

Team President

e: avvrgvic@gmail.com

Maree Adams

Team Secretary

e: avvrgvic@gmail.com

Andrea Winfield

Team Treasurer

e: avvrgvic@gmail.com

QLD Health Education Team

Val Porter

Team President

e: valerie.porter1@bigpond.com

Debra Nizette

Team Secretary

e: dnizette@bigpond.com

NSW Education Team

Tim Becker

Team President

e: president@avvrg.org.au

David Hudson

Team Secretary

e: davidghudson@bigpond.com

Ted Samojlowicz

Team Treasurer

e: treasurer@avvrg.org.au

SA Dental Care Team

Colin Twelftree

Team President

e: twelftree@internode.on.net

Share This